Grundy County

Official Website of Grundy County Government Offices

Grundy County Board

Hours:
Monday - Friday • 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

1320 Union Street • Morris, IL 60450
Phone (815) 941-3400 • Fax (815) 941-3429

Administers affairs of the county.
Consists of 18 members, 3 districts.

 

AllSupportingDocuments

 

 

 

David Allen Welter

David Allen Welter

Republican, District 1, County Board Chairman

Board Member Since 2010
dwelter@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 351-7222
David M. Nelson

David M. Nelson

Republican, District 2, County Board Vice-Chairman, Technology/Elections Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2014
dnelson@grundyco.org
PH: (630) 927-9099
Millie Dyer

Millie Dyer

Republican, District 1, Health & Education Committee Chair, Legislative & VAC Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2002
mdyer@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-5068
John Galloway

John Galloway

Republican, District 2, Finance Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2006
jgalloway@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 768-5800
John B. Roth III

John B. Roth III

Republican, District 1, Economic Development & Tax Committee Chair, Finance Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2010
jroth@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 671-6020
Ann Gill

Ann Gill

Democrat, District 3, Stategic Planning Committee Chair, Personnel/Insurance Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2005
agill@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-0686
Frank Halpin

Frank Halpin

Democrat, District 3, EMA Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 1994
fhalpin@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 237-2368
Dick Joyce

Dick Joyce

Democrat, District 3, Land Use & Environmental Committee Chair

Board Member Since 1984
djoyce@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-4521
Eric Rasmusson

Eric Rasmusson

Republican, District 2, Highway & Transportation Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2010
erasmusson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 530-6580
Ken Iverson

Ken Iverson

Democrat, District 1, EMA Committee Chair, Strategic Planning Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2002
kiverson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4770
Deb Warning

Deb Warning

Republican, District 2, Legislative & VAC Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2012
dwarning@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 467-2838
Harold Vota

Harold Vota

Republican, District 3, Law & Justice/Facilities Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2012
hvota@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2400
Vicki Geiger

Vicki Geiger

Republican, District 1, Personnel/Insurance Committee Chair, Technology.Elections Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2012
vgeiger@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-2818
Doug Boresi

Doug Boresi

Republican, District 3, Highway & Transportation Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2013
dboresi@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2668
Mike Onorato

Mike Onorato

Democrat, District 3, Land Use & Environmental Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
monorato@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 941-4341
Kerri Courtright

Kerri Courtright

Republican, District 2, Economic Development & Tax Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
kcourtright@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 791-6015
Debra Jo Kinsella

Debra Jo Kinsella

Republican, District 2, Law & Justice/Facilities Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
dkinsella@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 370-9331
Don Neushwander Jr.

Don Neushwander Jr.

Republican, District 1, Health & Education Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
dneushwander@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 768-6796