Grundy County Board

Hours:
Monday – Friday • 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

1320 Union Street • Morris, IL 60450
Phone (815) 941-3400 • Fax (815) 941-3429

Administers affairs of the county.
Consists of 18 members, 3 districts.

Chris Balkema

Republican, District 2, Finance Committee Chair
County Board Chairman 

Board Member Since 2016
cbalkema@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 641-0086

Doug Boresi

Republican, District 3, Highway & Transportation Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2013
dboresi@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2668

Kerri Courtright

Republican, District 2, Technology/Elections Committee Chair, Tax/GIS Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
kcourtright@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 791-6015

Millie Dyer

Republican, District 1, Health & Education Committee Chair, Legislative & VAC Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2002
mdyer@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-5068

Vicki Geiger

Republican, District 1, Personnel/Insurance Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2012
vgeiger@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-2818

Ann Gill

Democrat, District 3, Personnel/Insurance Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2005
agill@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-0686

Don Hansen

Republican, District 1

Board Member Since 2016

Frank Halpin

Democrat, District 3

Board Member Since 1994
fhalpin@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 237-2368

Ken Iverson

Democrat, District 1, Law & Justice/EMA Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2002
kiverson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4770

Dick Joyce

Democrat, District 3, Land Use & Environmental Committee Chair

Board Member Since 1984
djoyce@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-4521

Debra Jo Kinsella

Republican, District 2, Facilities/Animal Control Committee Chair, Land Use & Environmental Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
dkinsella@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 370-9331

Mireya Martin

Republican, District 2, Law and Justice/EMA Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2016
mmartin@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 521-4401

Don Neushwander Jr.

Republican, District 1, Health & Education Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
dneushwander@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 768-6796

Mike Onorato

Democrat, District 3, Technology/Elections Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2014
monorato@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 941-4341

Eric Rasmusson

Republican, District 2, County Board Vice-Chair, Highway & Transportation Committee Chair, Finance Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2010
erasmusson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 530-6580

John B. Roth III

Republican, District 1, Finance Committee Chair, Tax/GIS Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2010
jroth@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 671-6020

Harold Vota

Republican, District 3, Facilities/Animal Control Committee Vice-Chair

Board Member Since 2012
hvota@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2400

Deb Warning

Republican, District 2, Legislative & VAC Committee Chair

Board Member Since 2012
dwarning@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 467-2838
Translate »