Grundy County Board

Hours:
Monday – Friday • 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

1320 Union Street • Morris, IL 60450
Phone (815) 941-3400 • Fax (815) 941-3429

Administers affairs of the county.
Consists of 18 members, 3 districts.

Grundy County Board Group Photo

Chris Balkema

Republican, District 2
County Board Chairman 

Board Member Since 2016
cbalkema@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 641-0086

Doug Boresi

Republican, District 3
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee
Highway/Transportation Committee

Board Member Since 2013
dboresi@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2668

Kerri Courtright

Republican, District 2
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee Chairman
Finance Committee
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee

Board Member Since 2014
kcourtright@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 791-6015

Millie Dyer

Republican, District 1
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee Vice-Chair
Finance Committee
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee

Board Member Since 2002
mdyer@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-5068

Ann Gill

Democrat, District 3
Education/Personnel Committee Chair
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee
Finance Committee

Board Member Since 2005
agill@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-0686

Don Hansen

Republican, District 1
Highway/Transportation Committee Vice Chair
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee

Board Member Since 2016
dhansen@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4936

Ken Iverson

Democrat, District 1
Education/Personnel Committee
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee

Board Member Since 2002
kiverson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4770

Dick Joyce

Democrat, District 3
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee Chair
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee
Finance Committee

Board Member Since 1984
djoyce@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-4521

Debra Jo Kinsella

Republican, District 2
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee Chair
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee
Highway/Transportation Committee

Board Member Since 2014
dkinsella@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 370-9331

Don Neushwander Jr.

Republican, District 1
Highway/Transportation Committee
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee

Board Member Since 2014
dneushwander@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 768-6796

Mike Onorato

Democrat, District 3
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee Vice-Chair
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee
Education/Personnel Committee

Board Member Since 2014
monorato@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 941-4341

Lana Phillips

Democrat, District 2
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee

Board Member since 2016
lphillips@grundyco.org
PH:(815) 942-3039

Show Details

Eric Rasmusson

Republican, District 2
County Board Vice-Chair
Highway/Transportation Committee Chair
Finance Committee Vice-Chair
Education/Personnel Committee

Board Member Since 2010
erasmusson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 530-6580

John B. Roth III

Republican, District 1
Finance Committee Chair
Education/Personnel Committee
Elections/Tax/Technology Committee

Board Member Since 2010
jroth@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 671-6020

Jim Ryan

Democrat, District 3
Highway/Transportation Committee
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee

Board Member Since 2016
jryan@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 941-4341

Show details

David Valdivia

Republican, District 1

 

Board Member Since 2017

Harold Vota

Republican, District 3
Animal Control/Facilities/Land Use Committee
Highway/Transportation Committee

Board Member Since 2012
hvota@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2400

Deb Warning

Republican, District 2
Law & Justice/Legislative/VAC Committee Vice-Chair
Education/Personnel Committee

Board Member Since 2012
dwarning@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 603-6443
Translate »