Contact Information

 

Grundy County Health Department

1320 Union Street

Morris, IL 60450

Office: 815-941-3404

Fax: 815-941-2389

 

Philip J. Jass, M.P.A. (Administrator): PJass@grundyhealth.com

Michelle Pruim, M.B.A.(Finance Manager): MPruim@grundyhealth.com

Karri Combs, R.N. (Director of Nursing): KCombs@grundyhealth.com

Cara Anderson, B.S. L.E.H.P. (Director of Environmental Health): CAnderson@grundyhealth.com

Susan Hudson M.A., L.C.P.C.(Director of Mental Health): SHudson@grundyhealth.com

Tania Schwer, DrPH, MPH (Director of Senior Programs) TSchwer@grundyhealth.com

Dian Brown (Director of Office Management): DBrown@grundyhealth.com

Translate »