Grundy County Board

Hours:
Monday – Friday • 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

1320 Union Street • Morris, IL 60450
Phone (815) 941-3400 • Fax (815) 941-3429

Administers affairs of the county.
Consists of 18 members, 3 districts.

Grundy County Board Group Photo

Chris Balkema

Republican, District 2
County Board Chairman 

Board Member Since 2016
cbalkema@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 641-0086

Doug Boresi

Republican, District 3
Tax, Technology, Elections, & GIS
Highway, Animal Control, & Transit

Board Member Since 2013
dboresi@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2668

Millie Dyer

Republican, District 1
Land Use Vice-Chair
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA, & Facilities
Finance & Insurance Trust

Board Member Since 2002
mdyer@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-5068

Ann Gill

Democrat, District 3
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC, & Coroner Chair
Finance & Insurance Trust
Tax, Technology, Elections, & GIS

Board Member Since 2005
agill@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-0686

Don Hansen

Republican, District 1
County Board Vice-Chair
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC & Coroner Vice Chair
Highway, Animal Control & Transit Vice Chair
Finance & Insurance Trust

Board Member Since 2016
dhansen@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4936

Ken Iverson

Democrat, District 1
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC, & Coroner
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA, & Facilities
Land Use

Board Member Since 2002
kiverson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 942-4770

Debra Jo Kinsella

Republican, District 2
Land Use Chair
Highway, Animal Control & Transit
Finance & Insurance Trust

Board Member Since 2014
dkinsella@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 370-9331

Drew Muffler

Republican, District 1
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA, & Facilities
Tax, Technology, Elections, & GIS


Board Member Since 2018
dmuffler@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 693-6614

James Olson

Democrat, District 3
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA, & Facilities
Land Use

Board Member Since 2018
PH: (815) 237-8977

Mike Onorato

Democrat, District 3
Tax, Technology, Elections, & GIS Chair
Land Use

Board Member Since 2014
monorato@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 941-4341

Lana Phillips

Democrat, District 2
Tax, Technology, Elections, & GIS Vice Chair
Finance & Insurance Trust

Board Member since 2016
lphillips@grundyco.org
PH:(815) 942-3039

Show Details

Eric Rasmusson

Republican, District 2
Highway, Animal Control & Transit Chair
Finance & Insurance Trust Vice-Chair
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC & Coroner

Board Member Since 2010
erasmusson@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 530-6580

Greg Ridenour

Republican, District 2
Highway, Animal Control, & Transit
Land Use

Board Member Since 2018
gridenour@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 954-1628

John B. Roth III

Republican, District 1
Finance & Insurance Trust Chair
Tax, Technology, Elections & GIS

Board Member Since 2010
jroth@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 671-6020

Jim Ryan

Democrat, District 3
Highway, Animal Control, & Transit
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA, & Facilities
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC, & Coroner

Board Member Since 2016
jryan@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 822-3882

Show details

David Valdivia

Republican, District 1
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA & Facilities Vice Chair
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC & Coroner

 

Board Member Since 2017

Harold Vota

Republican, District 3
Highway, Animal Control & Transit
Land Use
Personnel, Insurance, Education, VAC, & Coroner

Board Member Since 2012
hvota@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 634-2400

Deb Warning

Republican, District 2
Legislative, Law Enforcement, EMA & Facilities Chair
Tax, Technology, Elections & GIS

Board Member Since 2012
dwarning@grundyco.org
PH: (815) 603-6443
Translate »